• St. Malachy's College

John Paul II Award Assembly

Year 13 John Paul II Award students Ronan Kane, Hans Abraham, Niall Armstrong, Michael Dunneice, Michael McNamee and Luke Rooney prepare to deliver a special assembly to year 11 on the St Malachy’s College Christmas Outreach programme through the St Vincent de Paul Society.

61 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

SEAG is pleased to be able to provide and administer the Entrance Assessment used by selective schools in N. Ireland from 2023. The registration process will be online and easy to use for parents wish